

GOVERNING BODY – COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEES 2023/24

Finance & Resource Committee	Standards & Improvement Committee
Harriet Phillips (Chair)	Craig Dyer (Chair)
Toby Allebon	Ambili Nair
Hannah Lewis	Cath Stubbs (Associate)
Sarah Jarman (EHT)	Hayley Brooker (Associate)
Catherine Monument (Associate)	Joanna MacKenzie
Julia Neal (Associate)	Nicki Simmons (Associate)
Nicole Wilson	Rachel Holman (Associate)
Richard Wilson	Sarah Jarman (EHT)
Stanley Wilson	Sarah Steele
	Sean Lang
	Steve Rothwell
	Sulochana Subramaniam
Zoe Vassiliou (Clerk)	Zoe Vassiliou (Clerk)
SUB COMMITTEE	SUB COMMITTEE
Salary Committee Chair – Richard Wilson	Salary Committee – Committee Chairs
Salary Appeals – Harriet Phillips	Salary Appeals - Sean Lang
HTAR – Hannah Lewis	HTAR – Steve Rothwell, Ambili Nair
SFVS – Harriet Phillips	Safeguarding – Joanna MacKenzie, Sarah
	Steele
Health and Safety – Stanley Wilson	
Responsible for:	Responsible for:
Finances	Inspection
Property/Grounds	Safeguarding
Health & Safety	School Improvement Plan
Personnel	Curriculum
SFVS	Care of Pupils
Security	Inclusion
	Child Protection
	Pupil & Sports Premium
	Communication & Community
	Admissions & Attendance
	PSFA