

Governors Term of Office 20223/24

Executive Headteacher (1)	Term of Office	
Mrs Sarah Jarman	01/09/2021 – to date	
Executive Headteacher		
Elected Staff Governor (1)	Term of Office	
Miss Nicole Wilson	09/10/2023 – 09/10/2027	
Finance & Resources Committee		
Elect Parent Governors (2)	Term of Office	
Dr Sarah Steele	09/10/2023 – 09/10/2027	
Queen Edith Primary School		
Standards & Improvement Committee		
Dr Sulochana Subramaniam	05/12/2022 – 05/12/2026	
Queen Emma Primary School		
Standards & Improvement Committee		
Local Authority Governor (1)	Term of Office	
Dr Sean Lang	05/12/2022 – 05/12/2026	
Chair of Full Governing Body		
Standards & Improvement Committee		
Co-opted Governors (up to 13)	Term of Office	
Mr Craig Dyer	05/12/2022 – 05/12/2026	
Chair, Standards & Improvement Committee		
Miss Hannah Lewis	08/02/2021 – 08/02/2025	
Finance & Resources Committee		
Ms Joanna MacKenzie	10/02/2020 – 10/02/2024	
Standards & Improvement Committee	10/02/2024 – 10/02/2028	
Dr Ambili Nair	10/02/2020 – 10/02/2024	
Standards & Improvement Committee	10/02/2024 – 10/02/2028	
Dr Harriet Phillips	14/10/2022 – 14/10/2026	
Chair, Finance and Resources Committee		



Mr Stanley Wilson	23/04/2023 – 23/04/2027
Finance & Resources Committee	
Partnership Governors (3)	Term of Office
Rev Steve Rothwell	20/05/2022 – 20/05/2026
Standards & Improvement Committee	
Mr Richard Wilson	18/03/2020 – 18/02/2024
Finance & Resources Committee	18/02/2024 – 18/02/2028